GENERAL CONTACT

General contact: info@eurostrings.eu

Ružica Gelo Ciglenečki
Executive Director

Mak Grgic
EuroStrings Artists coordinator
mak@eurostrings.eu

Antonio Rumenović
EuroStrings Competition coordinator
competition@eurostrings.eu

Dunja Stanković
Communication manager
communication@eurostrings.eu

Larisa Lieberman / Tom Kerstens
International PR
internationalpr@eurostrings.eu

Jurana Puljić Jacmenović / Oliver McGhie
Design
design@eurostrings.eu



EUROSTRINGS FESTIVALS

Antwerpen Gitaarfestival (BE)

Artistic director: Jan Depreter

E-mail: info@antwerpengitaarfestival.be

Guimarães International Guitar Festival (POR)

Artistic director: Nuno Cachada

E-mail: info@figg.pt

Internationales Gitarrenfestival Rust (AUT)

Artistic director: Gabriel Guillén

E-mail: info@rust.at

Zagreb Guitar Festival (CRO)

Artistic director: Mak Grgić

E-mail: info@zagrebguitarfest.com

Szeged Guitar Festival (HUN)

Artistic director: Dávid Pavlovits

E-mail: paavlovits@gmail.com

Sarajevo International Guitar Festival (BiH)

Artistic director: Đani Šehu

E-mail: info@sigf.ba

Twents GitaarFestival (NL)

Artistic directors: Daphne Hodes, Pim Weierink

E-mail: twentsgitaarfestival@gmail.com

Montenegro International Guitar Competition (MNE)

Artistic director: Danijel Cerović

E-mail: montenegro.competition@gmail.com

Tampere Guitar Festival (FIN)

Artistic director:Tomi Tolvanen

E-mail: tomi@tgf.fi

Sofia GuitArt Festival (BGR)

Artistic director: Boyan Boiadjiev

E-mail: info@guitart.bg

Tallinn Guitar Festival (EST)

Artistic director: Tiit Peterson

E-mail: tallinnguitarfestival@gmail.com

International Guitar Festival Mottola (ITA)

Artistic director: Michele Libraro

Email: info@mottolafestival.com

International Guitar Festival José Tomás Villa De Petrer (ESP)

Artistic director: Pepe Paya

E-mail: pimaguitarra@gmail.com

International Guitar Festival Nuertingen (GER)

Artistic directors: Katrin Klingeberg, Sebastián Montes

E-mail: office@gitarre-nuertingen.de

Harmonia Cordis International Classical Guitar Festival (RO)

Artistic director: Beke István Ferenc

E-mail: harmoniacordis@harmoniacordis.org

Uppsala International Guitar Festival (SE)

Artistic director: Stefan Löfvenius

E-mail: stefan@uppsalagitarrfestival.se

London Guitar Festival (UK)

Artistic director: Tom Kerstens

E-mail: info@igf.org.uk